CRC 235 Emergence of Life
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Students

belohlavek

Lukas Belohlavek

Project P09

Work group:

Bettina Scheu

089-2180-4240

l.belohlavek@lmu.de

brau

Joanna Brau

Project P02

Work group:

Don Dingwell

serrão

Adriana Calaça Serrão

Project P11

Work group:

Dieter Braun

coskun

Ömer Kürşat Coşkun

Project P13

Work group:

William Orsi

089-2180-6659

OC2015mgap@palmuc.org

diederich

Philippe Diederich

Project 04

Work group:

Philippe Schmitt-Kopplin

dirscherl

Christina Dirscherl

Project P07

Work group:

Dieter Braun

doppleb

Olivia Doppleb

Project P10

Work group:

Clemens Richert

Arthur Ermatov

Project P10

Work group:

Tim Liedl

Florian Gartner

Project 05

Work group:

Erwin Frey

geisberger

Thomas Geisberger

Projects P03 & P04

Work group:

Wolgang Eisenreich/Claudia Huber

089-289-13043

thomas.geisberger@tum.de

Tobias Göppel

Project 06

Work group:

Ulrich Gerland

haas

Maren Haas

Work group:

Oliver Trapp

kohler

Kai Kohler

Work group:

Oliver Trapp

Alexandra Kühnlein

Project P08

Work group:

Christof Mast

Gabrielle Leveau

Project P06

Work group:

Clemens Richert

matzka

Marco Matzka

Project 02

Work group:

Philippe Schmitt-Kopplin

peter

Benedikt Peter

Project P14

Work group:

Petra Schwille

089-8578-2355

peter@biochem.mpg.de

riepl

Daniel Riepl

Project 12

Work group:

Ville Kaila

089-289-13603

daniel.riepl@tum.de

Joachim Rosenberger

Project 06

Work group:

Ulrich Gerland

Annalena Salditt

Project P09

Work group:

Dieter Braun

salibi

Elia Salibi

Project P14

Work group:

Hannes Mutschler

schwarz

Sophia Schwarz

Work group:

Oliver Trapp

song

Yeonwha (Emilie) Song

Project P01

Work group:

Hannes Mutschler

089-8578-3017

ysong@biochem.mpg.de

springsklee

Christina Springsklee

Project P03

Work group:

Bettina Scheu

steiner

Thomas Steiner

Projects P03 & P13

Work group:

Wolfgang Eisenreich

089-289-13043

thomas.steiner@tum.de

Deni Szokoli

Project P08

Work group:

Hannes Mutschler

vogele

Kilian Vogele

Project P15

Work group:

Friedrich Simmel

089-289-11647

ga25sod@tum.de

wanzke

Caren Wanzke

Project P16

Work group:

Job Boekhoven

winkler

Max Winkler

Project P01

Work group:

Paola Caselli

089-30000-3009

winkler@mpe.mpg.de